Hard Quiz 1

1.) When you successfully save against a spell that has no obvious physical effects and you are not aware of the caster, do you know that you were cast upon?

2.) Let’s say you just got hit by a Fireball and botched on your Reflex save. I roll the damage and say that you take X damage and it destroys your A, B and C pieces of equipment that were exposed to the blast. Is this a rule in the core book or an optional rule?

3.) There is a Skill in which it is possible to botch. What Skill is that?

4.) What is the climb DC of an average tree.

5.) When you are on land and your opponent is in the water, what kind of protection does the underwater creature get?


Kingmaker Crescens